Officers and Directors


Recording Secretary:
Village Historian:

Ann V. Corbett
Claire Mansfield
Lynn Henry
Walter Gosden


Russell O'Brien
John J. Lockwood
William J. Corbett
Clare Byrne
Dorothea Carson
Ray Carson
Arthur Bradley
Pat Bradley
Adele Werthmuller

Sally Corbett-Turco & Clare Byrne
Anthony Castoro
George Bowen
Jeanne Petta

Social Media
Graphic Artist
Director Emeritus
Director Emeritus

Floral Park Historical Society Collectibles

While supplies last, we are offering you collectible keepsakes and museum-quality floral prints, reproduced from John Lewis Childs' original seed catalog artwork.
See our Gift Shop